Not currently streaming.

Where Does God Dwell?

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Joy Released

Luke 15 Hebrews 12:18–24 Psalm 126:1–6 Isaiah 61:8–11

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Love Rekindled

Psalm 13:1–6 1 Corinthians 13:1–13 Luke 6:31–38

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Faith Renewed

Ephesians 1:15–19 Psalm 31:19–24 Isaiah 7:3–9

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Hope Renewed

Isaiah 40:21–31 Colossians 1:21–23 Psalm 16:5–11

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Community Reimagined

Acts 2:42–47 Hebrews 10:24–25 Psalm 146:1–10 Exodus 34:29–32

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Turning Point - The Hope of Easter

John 20:11–18 Jeremiah 33:14–18 Lamentations 3:19–26

Friday, April 10, 2020

I was There! - an eyewitness account

Isaiah 53:1–6 Luke 23:39–43 Luke 23:33–34 John 19:16–30

Sunday, April 5, 2020

The King is Coming!

Matthew 21:1–11 Zechariah 9:9–10 Psalm 118:21–29

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Social Deepening

Psalm 63:1–8 John 15:9–17 1 Samuel 18:1–4

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Faith is ...... Enlivened in Caring for Others (The Paralytic's Four Friends)

Mark 2:1–12 2 Kings 7:3–9 Hebrews 11:24–27 Psalm 34:1–10

View all